Company Directory

 

For more information regarding our services, you may reach us by phone at 408 436 0600

email us at info@caltile.com or simply fill out our form below.

Corporate Officers

  

Jack O’Brien

President  

O: 408.436.0600                
F: 408.436.0620   

jack@caltile.com 

Jordon O'Brien
Vice President 

O: 408.703.6033                
F: 408.436.0620
jordon@caltile.com

 

 

Estimating Department

Charlene Johnson
Estimating Coordinator

O: 408.703.6027             
F: 408.436.0620
charlene@caltile.com

Randy D. Sundberg

Vice President

O: 408.703.6032
F: 408.436.0620
randy@caltile.com
 

Morgan Johnson

Lead Estimator

O: 408.856.6778
F: 408.436.0620
morgan@caltile.com

 

Jason Blancaflor

Estimator

O: 408.601.4988
F: 408.436.0620
jason@caltile.com

Project Managment

Larry Bloom

Senior Project Manager

O: 408.703.6028
F: 408.436.0620
larry@caltile.com
 

Francisco Valle

Project Manager

O: 408.890.2539
F: 408.436.0620
francisco@caltile.com

Summer Martinez

Assistant Project Manager

O: 408.703.6030
F: 408.436.0620
summer@caltile.com

 

Charlie Carranza

Project Assistant

O: 408.609.5365
F: 408.436.0620
charlie@caltile.com

Accounting Department

  

Jennifer Avila
Account Manager

O: 408.703.6026
F: 408.436.0620
jennifer@caltile.com

Jared Avila

Payroll Administrator  

O: 408.703.6025
F: 408.436.0620
jared@caltile.com

Administration

  

Chelsea Buckley
Contract Administrator  

O: 408.703.6024
F: 408.436.0620
chelsea@caltile.com

Sairi Delgato
Office Administrator

O: 408.609.5307            
F: 408.436.0620
sairi@caltile.com

Quality Control

  

Dan Martin
Maintenance Engineer

O: 408.436.0600

C: 408.592.7151

dan@caltile.com

CALIFORNIA CONTRACTOR’S LICENSE #439220

1696 ROGERS AVE, SAN JOSE, CA 95112

  • Instagram - White Circle